Home2019-01-24T09:41:43+00:00

DIVE ON THE SOCORRO ISLANDS

28. APRIL - 06. MAY 2019
06. MAY bis 14. MAY 2019

40 m Luxury Yacht

NAUTILUS EXPLORER

Slow Dive, Soccorro Island, Nautilus Explorer, Manta

Slow Dive

Dive In with Us

With up to four dives a day, you’ll have the chance to see whole schools of playful dolphins, various shark species, giant mantas, eels, octopuses and lobsters. The behavior of giant mantas in this area is unique. The animals are up to 5 meters long, interact quite familiar with divers and seek contact with you. 

The Socorro Islands are volcanic origin and about a day’s drive south of Cabo San Lucas. The mantas are just one of the reasons to take the full day trip. This oasis offers a fascinating sight with lava rock over water and big fish below the surface. 2016 UNESCO included this archipelago in the World Heritage List. 
We are specialized in diving trips, diving ships, diving cruises, diving safaris with many years of experience and we offer more than 100 diving ships. Everything you need to know on one place! Dive in with Us!
0
Satisfied Travellers
0
Days till diving with mantas
0
Diving Instructors

Get in Touch with Us!

Please contact our special team of diving experts. We are here for you helping to plan and book your next adventure. Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Slow Dive - Dive In with Us

+49 (0)8031 2 20 16 33

Slow Dive - Dive In with Us

+49 (0) 172 5 88 59 87

Home 2018-06-20T12:02:21+00:00

TAUCHEN IN SOCORRO ISLAND

28. APRIL bis 06. MAI 2019
06. MAI bis 14. MAI 2019

40 m Luxusboot

NAUTILUS EXPLORER

Slow Dive

Dive In with Us

Bei bis zu vier Tauchgängen pro Tag haben Sie die Chance, ganzen Schulen verspielter Delphine, verschiedenen Haiarten, Riesenmantas, Aalen, Oktopussen und Hummern zu begegnen. Das Verhalten der Riesenmantas in dieser Gegend ist einmalig. Die bis zu 5 Meter großen Tiere interagieren ganz vertraut mit Tauchern und suchen den Kontakt zu Ihnen.
Die Socorro Inseln sind vulkanischen Ursprungs und etwa eine Tagesfahrt südlich von Cabo San Lucas gelegen. Die Mantas sind nur einer der Gründe, die komplette Tagesfahrt in Kauf zu nehmen. Diese Oase bietet Ihnen einen faszinierenden Anblick mit Lavagestein über Wasser und Großfisch unter der Oberfläche. 2016 hat die UNESCO dieses Archipel in die Welterbeliste aufgenommen.

Wir sind Spezialist für Tauchreisen, Tauchschiffe, Tauchkreuzfahrten, Tauchsafaris mit langjähriger Erfahrung und über 100 Tauchschiffen im Angebot. Alles auf einen Blick, alles aus einer Hand! Dive In with Us!

0
Satisfied Travellers
0
Days till diving with mantas
0
Diving Instructors

Get in Touch with Us!

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser spezielles Team von Tauchreiseexperten. Wir sind für Sie da, um Ihnen bei der Planung und Buchung Ihres nächsten Abenteuers zu helfen. Zögern Sie nicht, sich mit uns zu unterhalten oder rufen Sie uns an.

Slow Dive - Dive In with Us

+49 (0)8031 2 20 16 33

Slow Dive - Dive In with Us

+49 (0) 172 5 88 59 87